RESULTS OF THE 2021 IAOMR ANNUAL COMPETITIONS

S. NO.	CATEGORY	NO. OF ENTRIES	PLACE	NAME OF PARTICIPANT	NAME OF COLLEGE
1	Dr. D.B. Gandhi Babu - IAOMR Best Dissertation Award (Rs. 10,000 Cash Award)	12	Best	Dr. Shilpa Shree KR (D1)	Tamilnadu Government Dental College, Chennai
2	Essay (UG)	46	1st Place	Rithanya M (UGE30)	Tamilnadu Government Dental College, Chennai
			2nd Place	Gowrishankar Raghuraman (UGE 31)	Government Dental College, Bengaluru
				Niveditha Balamuray (UGE 40)	CSI College of Dental Sciences, Madurai
			3rd Place	Jyoti Nair (UGE 33)	Government Dental College, Bengaluru
				Mohd. Shakira (UGE 43)	Priyadarshini Dental College, Pandur (TN)
3	Essay (PG)	57	1 st Place	Dr. Priyanka (PGE 22)	IDST Modinagar
			2nd Place	Dr. Aishwarya M. Kulkarni (PGE 20)	MGV'S KBH Dental College, Panchvati, Nashik
				Dr. Mrunmayee S. Durugkar (PGE 41)	SMBT Dental College, Sangamner
			3rd Place	Dr. Sridhar M. (PGE 59)	KLE Institute of Dental Sciences, Belgaum
4	Essay (Faculty)	15	1st Place	Dr. Tapasya Karemore (FE 9)	VSPM Dental College, Nagpur
			2nd Place	Dr. Shilpa P.S. (FE 11)	Vaidehi Institute of Dental Sciences, Bangalore
			3rd Place	Dr. Astha Chaudhary (FE12)	SGT University, Haryana
5	Essay (Private Practitioner)	7	1 st Place	Dr. Poosa Manasa (PPE 4)	
			2nd Place	Dr. Meenakshi Prasad (PPE 5)	
			3rd Place	Dr. Aravinda Konidena (PPE 6)	
6	Community Service Appreciation (Group)			Narayana Dental College	Nellore
				Subharti Dental College	Meerut
				IDST	Modinagar
7	Community Service Appreciation (Individual)			Dr. Neeta Misra	BBD College of Dental Sciences, Lucknow
				Dr. Deepankar Misra	IDST Modinagar

Note:- Prize distribution will be at the inaugural ceremony of the 32nd National Conference of IAOMR on 04-12-2021, around 9:30 AM. Winners, if unable to come to the inaugural ceremony, may request their friends / colleagues / faculty to collect the prize on their behalf.