

# INDIAN ACADEMY OF ORAL MEDICINE AND RADIOLOGY

# **RESULTS OF ESSAY – 2024**

### **CATERGORY 1- U G STUDENTS**

- TOPIC INTRA ORAL MARKERS IN HEALTH AND DISEASE.
- **U G STUDENTS**
- 1<sup>ST</sup> MEENAKSHI S
- 2<sup>ND</sup> AKHDURI SANSKAR RIMS RANCHI.
- 3<sup>RD</sup> PRASAHANTH KUMAR GDC BANGALORE
- 4<sup>TH</sup> BIDUSHI MISHRA PEOPLE DENTAL COLLEGE, BHOPAL
- 5<sup>TH</sup> VAIBAV BALIGA, BAPIJUI DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL DAVANGERE.

### **CATEGORY 2- POST GRAGUADTE STUDENTS,**

- **TOPIC INSILICO STUDIES IN ORAL MEDICINE AND RADIOLOGY**
- 1<sup>ST</sup> DR CH KATYAYANI DEVI- KAMAINENI INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES, TELANGANA
- 2<sup>ND</sup> DR SIDRA ASLAM- AMU ALIGATGH
- 3<sup>RD</sup> DR SYEDA TAHEERA FATHIMA- AL BADAR DENTAL COLLEGE KALABUARGI.
- 4<sup>TH</sup> DR ADARSH S- GOVT DENTAL COLLEGE, GOA
- 5<sup>TH</sup> DR AKSHAYA M GDC BANGALORE

### **CATEGORY 3- FACULTY (TEACHING)**

# TOPIC - Oral Medicine and Radiology specialist in research sector in the light of artificial intelligence

1<sup>ST</sup> DR SUJATHA BYAHATTI- MARATHA MANDAL INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES. BELGAUM 2<sup>ND</sup> DR ARPITA SRIVASTAVA- GDC INDORE 3<sup>RD</sup> DR PREETI NAIR – PEOPLES DENTAL COLLEGE BHOPAL 4<sup>TH</sup> DR HUMERA AYESHA – AL BADAR DENTAL COLLEGE KALABURAGI 5<sup>TH</sup> DR PAWAN MATGHARE – GDC NAGAPUR



# INDIAN ACADEMY OF ORAL MEDICINE AND RADIOLOGY

## **CATEGORY 4 (PRACTIONERS)**

**TOPIC** - Sustainability and logistics in clinical practice by Oral Medicine and Radiology specialist by virtue of digital dentistry.

1<sup>ST</sup> PRIZE -

**DR NITISHA J** 

MOBILE NO- 7702103210

2<sup>ND</sup> PRIZE -

DR HARPEET KAUR GANDHOKE

MOBILE NO - 9096085795

3<sup>RD</sup> PRIZE

Dr Manisha Singh- Noida E-mail : <u>manishasingh1831988@gmail.com</u> Ph no: 883904879 Address: Dr. Bhatis Dental Clinic, tower CS3, sputech café town, sector 74 Noida-201301, UP.

### 3 PRIZE:

### Dr. KOTHAPALLI SUNITHA, TELANGANA

Ph no: 8309594218

Email : <u>Rothapathisu@gmail.com</u>

Address: GLR enclave, Pupe line road, beside TNR school Hyderabad, Telangana 500067

DR NEETA MISRA	DR SHIVA PRASAD S
PRESIDENT	HON GEN SECRETARY
IAOMR.	IAOMR